Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball Game: Franciscan High VS. Central Private
-
Central Private School (12801 Centerra Ct, Baker, LA 70714)
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Homecoming Week
-
Basketball Game: Franciscan High VS North Iberville
-
Redemptorist Elementary School (3655 Saint Gerard Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70805)
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Game: Franciscan High VS Thrive Academy
-
Thrive Academy (2585 Brightside Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70820)
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Game: Franciscan High VS North Iberville
-
North Iberville Elementary School (13770 Hwy 77, Rosedale, LA 70772)
Fri, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Game: Franciscan High VS St. Charles Catholic
-
Redemptorist Elementary School (3655 Saint Gerard Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70805)